London travel news LIVE: Nine Tube stations closed as TSSA staff strike

By Jordan King and Lydia Chantler-Hicks

A strike by TSSA Tube staff today has seen nine London Underground stations forced to close this evening.

They are Waterloo, Bermondsey, Caledonian Road, Manor House, Mornington Crescent, Southwark, Russell Square, Oval, and Regent's Park.


You are viewing a robot-friendly page.Click hereto reload in standard format.